STEM STEAM Educational Franchise - Investment

Owning a franchise to generate returns for you requires a level of commitment on personal, financial and emotional fronts.

Franchise Tiers Available (Initial Franchise Fees as shown):

STEMForKids Low cost Franchise under 20K

Royalty: 7% of gross sales
Franchise Term: 7 year with option to renew for two 5 year terms
Initial Investment: Estimated $19,900 – $81,570 (including the initial franchise fee)

Learn more about this opportunity and see if it's right for you.


Get the latest franchise news by STEM For Kids

Current Incentives for Regular Territory:

US Armed Forces Veterans: 12% discount in the initial franchise fee.
Recent college graduates and qualifying teachers: $3000 discount in the initial franchise fee.

*** The incentives cannot be combined. We may discontinue or alter the incentives in future ***

Third Party Financial Assistance:

STEM for kids is committed to providing our franchisees with the best possible resources to ensure success. We understand a large part of this is a strong financial plan. We have enlisted an expert to lead our franchisees through the ins and outs of funding their businesses.

Third Party Financial Assistance >>

Multi-Unit Strategies:

Multi-unit franchise, Area Development and Master Franchise options are available.

International Markets:

Multi-unit franchise, Area Development and Master Franchise options are available.

Contact Us

1-866-991 7053 X 2

The presented information is not an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer to buy a franchise. It is for informational purposes only. An offer is made only by a Franchise Disclosure Document upon compliance with requirements in your state or country of residence or target franchise location. Within the United States, following states regulate the offer and sale of franchises: California, Florida, Hawaii, Illinois, Indiana, Maryland, Michigan, Minnesota, New York, North Dakota, Oregon, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Virginia, Washington, and Wisconsin.